Skip to main contentSkip to footer content

Terms and Appointments

Board of Trustees

The Napa Valley Community College District is a single‐college district located in Napa County, California, and in that part of Sonoma County, California, that is within the boundaries of Calistoga Joint Union High School District (Trustee Area 7). The Board of Trustees, for the year ending December 31, 2024 is composed of the following members:

Trustee Trustee Area Term Expires Member Since
Jennifer Baker 1 2024 2016
Jeff Dodd 2 2026 2018
Jason Kishineff 3 2026 2022
Kyle Iverson 4 2026 2014
Jeni Olsen 5 2026 2022
Ines De Luna 6 2024 2020
Rafael Rios 7 2024 2012
Giovanni Allejandre-Martinez, Student Trustee Student 2024 2023

Standing Committees: Audit and Finance

Other Committee Appointments: McPherson Distinguished Teaching Award Selection Committee, Dr. Ed Shenk Excellence in Student Service Award Committee

Other Board Appointments: Viticulture & Winery Technology Foundation, District Auxiliary Services Foundation, Napa Valley College Foundation