Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Technical Division

Business and Entreprenuership

Claudette Shatto.jpgClaudette Shatto

Coordinator/Instructor
(707) 339-8810
Office:  1031-Q
cshatto@napavalley.edu

Dianna Chiabotti
Dean, Career Ed. & Academic Pathways
(707) 256-7256
dchiabotti@napavalley.edu

Stacy Hitchcock
Career Ed. Admin. Asst.
shitchcock@napavalley.edu
(707) 256-7258
3300 Bldg. 

Merrick McKeig
Business Instructor
Hospitality & Culinary Program Coordinator
Mmckeig@napavalley.edu
(707) 256-7497
Office:  930 Culinary Classroom (Online classes only Fall 2019, please email to check on-campus availability)

Adjunct Faculty

Anna Eshoo (Fall 2019)
Anna.Eshoo@napavalley.edu

Charles Gravett (Fall 2019)
cgravett@napavalley.edu

abg-logo.png

Alpha Beta Gamma Membership Application

Learn more: www.abg.org