Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Technical Division

Accounting

Full-Time Faculty
Terry Wegner
Phone: (707) 256-7479
Office:  1031-P

Terry.Wegner@napavalley.edu

Claudette Shatto
Program Coordinator
cshatto@napavalley.edu
(707) 339-8810
Office: 1031Q


Greg Miraglia, M.A. Ed.
Acting Senior Dean, Career Ed. & Academic Pathways
707-256-7710
gmiraglia@napavalley.edu

Office: 1007 (CJTC)

 

Stacy Hitchcock
Career Ed. Admin. Asst.
shitchcock@napavalley.edu
(707) 256-7258
3300 Bldg.

 

Adjunct Faculty
Dean Andrews (Spring 2020)
Dean.Andrews@napavalley.edu

Israel Ghebretnsae (Spring 2020)
Israel.Ghebretnsae@napavalley.edu