How To Contact College Police Department

 

Email Address

collegepolice@napavalley.edu

 

We are located in Building 2250, which is located behind the new Science building (Bldg. 2000).

 

Department Address
Napa Valley College Police Department
2277 Napa-Vallejo Highway
Napa, CA  94558

 

 

Contact Phone Numbers
Emergency Assistance 911
Routine Business (707) 256-7770
(707) 256-7777
Fax Number (707) 256-7778

 

Staff Directory

Amber Wade
Chief of Police

(707)256-7771
awade@napavalley.edu

Hoyt Maddox
Sergeant

(707)256-7772
hmaddox@napavalley.edu

Alba Madrigal
Police Officer

(707)256-7779
amadrigal@napavalley.edu

Gurpreet Singh
Police Officer
(707)256-7779
gsingh@napavalley.edu
Esmeralda Curiel
CSO (Campus Service Officer)

​(707)256-7770

esmeralda.curiel@napavalley.edu


​Austin Bradway
CSO (Campus Service Officer)
​(707)256-7770

austin.bradway@napavalley.edu 
Jazmin De La Cruz
Office Coordinator/Dispatcher

​(707)256-7770

jdelacruz@napavalley.edu