Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

MESA REGIONAL BUSINESS/INDUSTRY COUNCIL:

Antonio Castro, NVC Engineering & Physics Professor

Dr. Nancy Nkanhsah-Mahaney, Dr. Jane Binger, DeepTok

Rosa Corona, Engineer, City of Napa (NVC MESA Alumni)

Juan Guerra, MD and Ruben Gonzalez, MD MSP Director, Kaiser Permanente

Amelia Ramirez-Correa, Engineer, RTS Engineering (NVC MESA Alumni)

Mark Efe, Engineer, Caltrans (NVC MESA Alumni)

Elizabeth Lara-Medrano, NVC Counselor

Dr. John Matsui, UC Berkeley Biology Professor

Jose Hernandez, former NVC MESA/STEM Associate Dean   

Lindsay Jones, 
Redwood Credit Union

Contact us

____________________________

Oscar De Haro

Assistant Superintendent, VP of Student Affairs

  ODeHaro@napavalley.edu

_______________________

​Luis Alcazar

MESA/STEM Associate Dean

luis.alcazar@napavalley.edu

_______________________

Rene Rubio

MESA/SHPE Advisor

rrubio@napavalley.edu

Phone: (707)256-7281

____________________________

Patricia Posada

STEM Counselor WISE/DOCC Advisor

pposada@napavalley.edu

_______________________

​Erik Shearer

Interim VP of Instructional Services

  eshearer@napavalley.edu

_______________________

Dr. Steven Fawl

Chemistry & Discovery Club Advisor

sfawl@napavalley.edu

_______________________

Antonio Castro

Engineering & SHPE/Robotics Advisor

acastro@napavalley.edu

_______________________

Dr. Erin Quealy

Physics & Robotics/CAAPS Club Advisor

equealy@napavalley.edu

_______________________

Stephanie Burns

Biology Faculty & DOCC Club Advisor

 sburns@napavalley.edu

_______________________