Admissions and Records & Welcome Center


*1300 BUILDING WILL BE CLOSED OCT 10, 2019

FROM 12PM-4:30PM DUE TO MANDATORY STAFF TRAINING!


Student Services Building, 1300 Bldg. lobby
2277 Napa-Vallejo Highway
Napa, CA 94558

Phone Number: (707) 256-7201
Fax Number: (707) 256-7219
Email: ANRmail@napavalley.edu

Welcome Center Phone Number

(707) 256-7215 (New Students)

 

Please address Napa Valley College Transcript Questions to: malopez@napavalley.edu
Please address Transcript Evaluation Questions to: mwouters@napavalley.edu

 FALL 2019 Office Hours
 Monday         8 am to 5 pm
 Tuesday         8 am to 7 pm
 Wednesday         8 am to 5 pm
 Thursday         8 am to 5 pm
 Friday         8 am to 5 pm
 

 

Evening hours available during late add period, check Admissions and Records Calendar 
for more information.

Admissions & Records Staff 

Jessica Erickson - Dean of Enrollment and Outreach Services

jerickson@napavalley.edu 

 

Mayra Estrada - Administrative Assistant
Telephone: (707) 256-7225

mestrada@napavalley.edu

 

Margarita Ceja - A&R Specialist/Health Occupations

Health Occupations Admissions and Graduation Specialist
Telephone: (707) 256-7217
mceja@napavalley.edu 

 

Dixie Larson - A&R Analyst/International Student Admissions/A.S. Graduation Specialist

Telephone: (707) 256-7207
dlarson@napavalley.edu 

 

Angelica Torres - A&R Analyst/Faculty Grades & Academic Renewals/A.A. Graduation Specialist
Telephone: (707) 256-7208
atorres@napavalley.edu 

   

Francine Turner - A&R Specialist/Evaluator
Prerequisites/Equivalencies
Telephone: (707) 256-7206
fturner@napavalley.edu 

 

Marian Wouters - A&R Specialist/Evaluator
Transcript Evaluations
Telephone: (707) 256-7203
mwouters@napavalley.edu

 

Maria Lopez - A&R Technician
NVC Transcripts/High School Dual Enrollment/Petitions
Telephone: (707) 256-7216

malopez@napavalley.edu

 

Viviana Trejo - Temporary A&R Clerk
Front Counter/Phones
Telephone: (707) 256-7202

vtrejo@napavalley.edu

Vacant - A&R Assistant


Welcome Center Staff

Jolie SanClair - Welcome Center Manager

Telephone: (707) 256-7214
jsanclair@napavalley.edu

 

Brenda Rodriguez - Welcome Center Specialist/ Residency Specialist

Telephone: (707) 256-7216
brodriguez@napavalley.edu

 

Click here for Upper Valley Campus and Community Education Information