Admissions and Records Office & Welcome Center

Student Services Building, 1300 Bldg. lobby
2277 Napa-Vallejo Highway
Napa, CA 94558

Phone Number: (707) 256-7201
Fax Number: (707) 256-7219
Email: ANRmail@napavalley.edu

Welcome Center Phone Number

(707) 256-7215 (New Students)

 

Please address Napa Valley College Transcript Questions to: malopez@napavalley.edu
Please address Transcript Evaluation Questions to: mwouters@napavalley.edu

   Fall 2018 Office Hours
 Monday 8 am to 5 pm
 Tuesday 8 am to 7 pm
 Wednesday 8 am to 5 pm
 Thursday 8 am to 5 pm
 Friday 8 am to 5 pm
 

 

Evening hours available during late add period, check Admissions and Records Calendar 
for more information.

Admissions & Records Staff 

Jessica Erickson – Associate Dean of Enrollment and Outreach Services
jerickson@napavalley.edu

 

Margarita Ceja – A&R Specialist/Health Occupations
Health Occupations Admissions and Graduation
Telephone: (707) 256-7217
mceja@napavalley.edu 

 

Dixie Larson – A&R Specialist/International Students
Evaluator/A.S. Graduation Specialist
Telephone: (707) 256-7207
dlarson@napavalley.edu 

 

Angelica Torres – A&R Specialist/Faculty Grades & Academic Renewals/A.A. Graduation Specialist
Telephone: (707) 256-7208
atorres@napavalley.edu 

   

Francine Turner – A&R Specialist/
Petitions/Evaluations
Telephone: (707) 256-7206
fturner@napavalley.edu 

 

Marian Wouters - A&R Specialist/Evaluator
Transcript Evaluations/Change of Major Processing
Telephone: (707) 256-7203
mwouters@napavalley.edu

 

Maria Lopez  - A&R Technician
NVC Transcript and Petition Processing/Special Registrations/High School Registrations
Telephone: (707) 256-7209
malopez@napavalley.edu

 

Adriana Lewis  - Temporary A&R Clerk
Front Counter/Phones/Secretarial Duties
Telephone: (707) 256-7225
alewis@napavalley.edu

 

Viviana Trejo  - Temporary A&R Clerk
Front Counter/Phones/Secretarial Duties
Telephone: (707) 256-7202

vtrejo@napavalley.edu

 

Welcome Center Staff

Jolie SanClair – Welcome Center Supervisor

Residency Specialist
Welcome Center Coordinator
Telephone: (707) 256-7214
jsanclair@napavalley.edu

 

Brenda Rodriguez - Welcome Center Specialist
Welcome Center Clerk
Telephone: (707) 256-7216
brodriguez@napavalley.edu

 

UPPER VALLEY CAMPUS
Location: 1088 College Avenue
St. Helena, CA 94574

Community Education
Phone Number: (707) 967-2900
Fax Number: (707) 967-2909

Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm