Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Economic Workforce Development

Economic Workforce Development Welcome Page

Dianna Chiabotti
Dean, Career Technical Education & Workforce Development
dchiabotti@napavalley.edu


Charlie
Monahan

Interim Director, Economic Workforce Development
cmonahan@napavalley.edu

Mary Cervantes

SBDC Business Services Director
mcervantes@napavalley.edu


Molly Stuart
Deputy Sector Navigator, Small Business Development
mstuart@napavalley.edu


Cari Roughley
Career Pathways Project Manager
croughley@napavalley.edu


Valerie Bible
Secretary IV
vbible@napavalley.edu