Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Child and Family Studies

Child & Family Studies (CFS) and Education

Child &  Family Studies and Education

 

Faculty & Staff

Kari Powell
Program Coordinator
CFS Professor
Office:  1031-H
707-256-7764

kpowell@napavalley.edu


Dianna Chiabotti
CFS Professor

Online - Summer/Fall 2020
dchiabotti@napavalley.edu

Faye Smyle
CFS Professor
fsmyle@napavalley.edu 

Christine Dreher
CFS Instructor
cdreher@napavalley.edu 
     
       Simone Findlay      
CFS Instructor
sfindlay@napavalley.edu

Rochelle McGriff
CFS Instructor
Rochelle.McGriff@napavalley.edu

Greg Miraglia
CFS/LGBT Instructor
gmiraglia@napavalley.edu

  

Frank Silva
CFS/EDUC Instructor
Frank.Silva@napavalley.edu

Program Secretary:
Stacy Hitchcock
Career Education Administrative Assistant
Office 3300 (CEWD/SBDC)
707-256-7258
shitchcock@napavalley.edu

kids drawing