Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Psychology

PSYCHOLOGY

Psychology 

 

Dr. Jeff Wachsmuth
Professor, Psychology
jwachsmuth@napavalley.edu
(707) 256-7740

 

Dr. Lauren Winczewski Instructor, Psychology Lauren.Winczewski@napavalley.edu (707) 256-7758

 

 _____________________

Adjunct Faculty

Dana B. Krider dkrider@napavalley.edu

Bill Marek william.marek@napavalley.edu

John Nowak john.nowak@napavalley.edu

 

 

If you wish to contact an instructor and a number is not listed, please call the Division Secretary at (707) 256-7727 to leave a message.

_______________________

Social Science Division

Contacts:

Maria Villagomez

Sr. Dean of Language Arts,

Library & Social Sciences

(707) 256-7156

mvillagomez@napavalley.edu

Gina Stofan
Administrative Assistant
Office:  Room 1031V
(707) 256-7726
Fax: (707) 256-7729
gstofan@napavalley.edu