Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In





Dr. Jeff Wachsmuth
Professor, Psychology
(707) 256-7740


Dr. Lauren Winczewski Instructor, Psychology (707) 256-7758



Adjunct Faculty

Dana B. Krider

Bill Marek

John Nowak



If you wish to contact an instructor and a number is not listed, please call the Division Secretary at (707) 256-7727 to leave a message.


Division Contacts

Robert Van Der Velde
Dean, Social Sciences, Science
Mathematics & Engineering
Office: Room 1031U
(707) 256-7768
James P. McGowan, Ph.D.
Division Chair, Social Sciences
Office:  Room 1031K
(707) 256-7749
Hilary Wardlaw
Administrative Assistant
Office:  Room 1031V
(707) 256-7727
Fax: (707) 256-7729