Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

History

History Department

HISTORY FACULTY

_______________________ 

James McGowan
SOCS Division Chair
jmcgowan@napavalley.edu 

(707) 256-7749

 

Seth Anderson                   History Instructor SethE.Anderson@napavalley.edu 

(707) 256-7788

_______________________

Adjunct Faculty

Danielle Alexander

dalexander@napavalley.edu

Bruce Clymer

bclymer@napavalley.edu

John Forde

jforde@napavalley.edu

Erika McCown

erika.mccown@napavalley.edu

Richard Ouellette

ouelletter@napavalley.edu

_________________________

Division Contacts
Maria Villagomez

Sr. Dean of Language Arts,

Library & Social Sciences

(707) 256-7156

mvillagomez@napavalley.edu

 

Gina Stofan
Administrative Assistant
Office:  Room 1031V
(707) 256-7726
Fax: (707) 256-7729
gstofan@napavalley.edu

Social Sciences home page