Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Chemistry

Welcome to the Chemistry Department

Faculty and Staff
Full Time Faculty:
Steven Fawl, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry
SME Division Chair
Office:  Room 1830B
sfawl@napavalley.edu
Forest Quinlan, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry
Office:  Room 1843
fquinlan@napavalley.edu
Joshua Hanson, Ph.D.
Chemistry Instructor
Office:  Room 1843
jhanson@napavalley.edu
Part Time Faculty:
Heidi Newman
heidi.newman@napavalley.edu
Eric Yu
eric.yu@napavalley.edu

Ahmad Samin
ahmad.samin@napavalley.edu

Vreni Huebner
verena.huebner@napavalley.edu


Staff:
Kyle Wilkerson
Instructional Assistant IV
kwilkerson@napavalley.edu