Full-Time Faculty

Part-Time Faculty


Dr. Tia Madison
Office: 1769B, 2nd floor of the library
Email: Tmadison@napavalley.edu
Phone: (707) 256-7495

Evan Clark

Email: Eclark@napavalley.edu


Ann Gross
Office: 1769D, 2nd floor of the library
Email: Agross@napavalley.edu
Phone: (707) 256-7742 

Debbie Lavin

Email: Dlavin@napavalley.edu


Christa Trujillo
Office: 1769C, 2nd floor of the library
Email: Ctrujillo@napavalley.edu
Phone: (707)
 256-7478

Ana Petero

Email: Apetero@napavalley.edu


Staff

Justin Boulay
Office: 1769E, 2nd floor of the library
Email: justin.boulay@napavalley.edu
Phone: (707)
 256-7441