Admissions and Records Office & Welcome Center

Student Services Building, 1300 Bldg. lobby
2277 Napa-Vallejo Highway
Napa, CA 94558

Phone Number: (707) 256-7200
Fax Number: (707) 256-7219
Email: ANRmail@napavalley.edu

Phone Number: (707) 256-7215 (New Students)

 

   Office Hours

 Monday 9 am to 5 pm
 Tuesday 9 am to 7 pm
 Wednesday 9 am to 5 pm
 Thursday 9 am to 5 pm
 Friday 9 am to 5 pm

Closed Fridays during the summer from June 1 through July 31
Evening hours available during late add period, check Admissions and Records Calendar for more information.

 

Admissions & Records Staff Directory

Jessica Millikan – Associate Dean
jmillikan@napavalley.edu
 

Marian Wouters - Secretary III
Staff Secretary
Telephone: (707) 256-7203
mwouters@napavalley.edu or
ANRmail@napavalley.edu

 

Margarita Ceja – A & R Specialist
Nursing Program Coordinator
Telephone: (707) 256-7217
mceja@napavalley.edu 

 

Dixie Larson – A & R Specialist
Graduation Petitions
Evaluator/International Students Coordinator
*International Students: Please email in advance for available meeting times.
Telephone: (707) 256-7207
dlarson@napavalley.edu 

 

Angelica Torres – A & R Specialist
Faculty Rosters/Equivalency Coordinator
Telephone: (707) 256-7208
atorres@napavalley.edu 

 

Leticia Naranjo – A & R Specialist
Evaluator
Telephone: (707) 256-7211
lnaranjo@napavalley.edu 

 

Francine Turner – A & R Technician
Telephone: (707) 256-7206
fturner@napavalley.edu 

 

Maria Lopez  - Temporary A & R Technician
Outgoing and Incoming Transcripts
Telephone: (707) 256-7209
malopez@napavalley.edu

Bridget Sample - Temporary A & R Clerk
bsample@napavalley.edu

Yolanda Payne - Temporary A & R Clerk
ypayne@napavalley.edu

 

Welcome Center Staff

Jolie SanClair – Student Services Specialist

Residency Specialist
Welcome Center Coordinator
Telephone: (707) 256-7214
jsanclair@napavalley.edu

 

Lupe Garcia  - Clerk II
Welcome Center Clerk
Telephone: (707) 256-7215
ggarcia@napavalley.edu

 

UPPER VALLEY CAMPUS
Location: 1088 College Avenue
St. Helena, CA 94574

Community Education
Phone Number: (707) 967-2900
Fax Number: (707) 967-2909

Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm