Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Counseling Services

Contact Us/Locations

Counseling Staff                          Oscar De Haro, VP Student Services and Interim Div. Chair
Renee Sicard, Div. Secretary
Gina Cota, Secretary                  Jessenia Cota, Secretary

Counselors                                       Angie Moore                                Elizabeth Lara                             Gwen Kell                                       Jeannette McClendon                   Jose Hurtado                              Lynda Monger                            Melinda Tran                                 Patricia Posada                              Sheryl Fernandez

Adjunct Counseling Faculty           Betty Hopperstad                         Jerry Somerville                               Kathleen Hisel                                  Luz Moreno                                   Marina Lira                                    Reed Davis                                 Stacey Howard                              Terry Woodward                           William Coley

Career Center Staff              
Rosie Carver, Secretary
Reed Davis, Counselor

Transfer Center Staff                  Jose Hurtado, Counselor
Kristine Hannum, Secretary
Mark Martin, Specialist

EOPS                                           Mary Salceda-Nunez, Coordinator/Counselor
Alejandro Guerrero, Counselor Maricel Ignacio, Counselor

Student Support Services (SSS)                                     Howard Willis, Director
Renee Coffin, Secretary
Martin Olguin, Specialist

WorkAbility III                    Kathleen Hisel, Coordinator
Malia Palu, Secretary