Library Staff Nov 2018.JPGMaría L. Villagómez    256-7156
Senior Dean, Language Arts, Library and Social Science
Faculty Web Page 

MVillagomez@napavalley.edu


Brian Lym     256-7422
Director of Library Services
Brian.Lym@napavalley.edu


Stephanie Grohs    256-7426 or 256-7430
Librarian
SGrohs@napavalley.edu


Nancy McEnery     256-7430
Librarian

Faculty Page
NMcEnery@napavalley.edu


Dr. Amy Catania
Adjunct Librarian
Amy.Catania@napavalley.edu


Amy Guan         256-7416
Learning Resources Technician
AGuan@napavalley.edu


Chanthara Soungpanya

Library Resource Assistant
csoungpanya@napavalley.edu


Ruth Jimenez        256-7421
Library Resource Assistant
ruth.jimenez@napavalley.edu


Justin Boulay
Instructional Support Specialist
Office:  1769E
(707) 256-7441
Courtenay Jory
 Administrative Assistant of Library, Educational Support, and Learning Technology
Office 1753
(707) 256-7417