Napa Valley College, Upper Valley Campus 

1088 College Avenue,   St. Helena, CA 94574

Office: (707) 967-2900     Fax: (707) 967-2909

Office Hours: Mon-Thu 9:00 am-5:00 pm, Fri 9:00 am-4:00 pm
(Closed Fridays during the Summer)

UVC_StHelena@napavalley.edu

Google Map

Community Education and Upper Valley Campus Staff

Mechele Manno
Associate Dean, Upper Valley Campus
mmanno@napavalley.edu
(707) 967-2911

Barbara Alexander
Executive Chef, Napa Valley Cooking School
balexander@napavalley.edu
(707) 967-2930

Lui Hussong
Assistant Chef, Napa Valley Cooking School
lhussong@napavalley.edu 
(707) 967-2910

Joann Stubitsch
Administrative Assistant
jstubitsch@napavalley.edu
(707) 967-2904

Kathy Peralta
Secretary III
kperalta@napavalley.edu
(707) 967-2902

Alfredo Hernandez
Student Services Specialist and Outreach
ahernandez@napavalley.edu
(707) 967-2903