Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Child and Family Studies

Child & Family Studies (CFS) and Education

Child &  Family Studies and Education

 

Faculty & Staff

Kari Powell
Program Coordinator
CFS Instructor
Office:  1031-H

kpowell@napavalley.edu

Christine Dreher
CFS Instructor
Office 1031-F
707-256-7753
cdreher@napavalley.edu 


Dianna Chiabotti

Office 3308
707-256-7256
dchiabotti@napavalley.edu


Michelle Burhorn
CFS Instructor
mburhorn@napavalley.edu

Audrey Dawkins-Chubbs
CFS Instructor
Audrey.DawkinsChubbs@napavalley.edu
     
       Simone Findlay      
CFS Instructor
sfindlay@napavalley.edu

Wallace Conan McKay
CFS Instructor
wmckay@napavalley.edu

Greg Miraglia
CFS/LGBT Instructor
gmiraglia@napavalley.edu

  

Program Secretary:
Stacy Hitchcock
Career Education Administrative Assistant
Office 3300 (CTE/EWD/SBDC)
707-256-7258
shitchcock@napavalley.edu

kids drawing