Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Office of Instruction

Office of Instruction

 

 

Office Hours:

8:00am-5:00pm
Monday-Friday

Monday-Thursday during the summer

Location:

Administration Building 1500
Room 1531
Main Line: (707) 256-7150
 

Staff:

Erik Shearer
Interim Vice President, Instruction
(707) 256-7155 
eshearer@napavalley.edu

Maria Villagomez, Dean, Instruction and Academic Support
(707) 256-7156 mvillagomez@napavalley.edu

Christina Rivera
Administrative Assistant
to the VPI
(707) 256-7154
crivera@napavalley.edu

Kim Boynton
Secretary III to the VPI
(707) 256-7153
kboynton@napavalley.edu

Vicki Tevlin
Secretary III to the Dean
(707) 256-7157 
vtevlin@napavalley.edu

Cristine Vasquez
Scheduling Department
Curriculum Analyst
(707) 256-7151

cvasquez@napavalley.edu

Katherine Rhyno
Scheduling Department
Scheduling Specialist
(707) 256-7152

krhyno@napavalley.edu