Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Business and Computer Studies

Welcome to the BCS Division


Dean of Career Technical Education (Business & Computer Studies)
Greg Miraglia
gmiraglia@napavalley.edu
(707) 256-7710
1007 (1000 bldg. ground floor/CJT)

Division Secretary
Stacy Hitchcock
shitchcock@napavalley.edu
(707) 256-7258
3300 Bldg. (EWD/SBDC between Welding & Ceramics on Roy Patrick Dr.)

Full-Time Faculty

Accounting, Business Administration, Computer Studies and Office Administration Coordinator Positions:
Vacant Fall 2016, please contact Greg Miraglia, CTE Dean (contact info above).

Julie Hall
jhall@napavalley.edu 
(707) 256-7762
1031O (Faculty Offices)

Instructor of Business Courses
Faculty Web Page

Merrick McKeig
Hospitality & Tourism Management Project Coordinator 
mmckeig@napavalley.edu
(707) 256-7497
873 (3rd Floor, 800 bldg.)
Instructor of Hospitality Courses
Faculty Web Page

Robert Miller
rmiller@napavalley.edu
(707) 256-7755
1031H (Faculty Offices)

Instructor of Computer Studies
Faculty Web Page

Adjunct Faculty

Cathy Balach-BUSI
cbalach@napavalley.edu

Scott Butler-ACCT
sbutler@napavalley.edu

Robert Derbin-BUSI
rderbin@napavalley.edu

Jason Diaz-BUSI
jdiaz@napavalley.edu

Jeremy Ecklin-BUSI
jecklin@napavalley.edu

Valerie Exum-CISA
vexum@napavalley.edu

Fayez El Giheny-ACCT
felgiheny@napavalley.edu

Harvey Gullickson-BUSI
hgullickson@napavalley.edu

Charles Gravett-BUSI
cgravett@napavalley.edu

Jeanine Hawk-BUSI
jhawk@napavalley.edu

Janice Klemz-CISA/COMS
jklemz@napavalley.edu

Zenia Laxa-COMS/CISA
zlaxa@napavalley.edu

LaDawn Meade-CISA/COMS
lmeade@napavalley.edu

Suzanne Murphy-CISA
smurphy@napavalley.edu

Rafael Rey-ACCT
rrey@napavalley.edu

Claudette Shatto-BUSI
cshatto@napavalley.edu

Slayton-Amey, LaVonne-BUSI/CISA
lslayton@napavalley.edu

Lisa Snedeker-CISA
lsnedeker@napavalley.edu

Todd Wood-CISA/COMS
twood@napavalley.edu